The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is an international intergovernmental organisation founded in 1961 counting 38 members countries. It strives to develop evidence-based international standards and find solutions to social, economic, and environmental challenges through good practice exchanges, policy experience comparisons, and coordination of domestic and international policies between its members.


Source :  European Digital Skills & Jobs Platform

Website link

About the OECD

Digital technology / specialisation

  • Digital skills

Geographic Scope - Country

  • European Union
  • Non-EU

Target audience

  • Digital skills for the labour force.
  • Digital skills for all