ETSI is a European Standards Organization (ESO). They are the recognized regional standards body dealing with telecommunications, broadcasting and other electronic communications networks and services.

They have a special role in Europe. This includes supporting European regulations and legislation through the creation of Harmonised European Standards. Only standards developed by the three ESOs (CEN, CENELEC and ETSI) are recognized as European Standards (ENs).

Digital technology / specialisation

  • High Performance Computing
  • Software

Geographic Scope - Country

  • European Union

Target audience

  • Digital skills for ICT professionals and other digital experts.